7/19/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Super fast and friendly service. Received honest assessments about the state of my vehicle. Will never take my car anywhere other than Maryland Auto & Truck Repair!

7/4/2017
3
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I went to get a MD State inspection. I was told it would take 2 hrs and so i decided to wait. The staff was really lovely: they continuously check do I need to make sure that I was OK and offered me beverages. All questions that I had were answered to my satisfaction. The only issue that I have is the time it took to do my state inspection. My appointment was at 9 AM but I actually dropped my car off about 30 minutes earlier and instead of the two hours that they told me it took over 3. I had appointments after that one and it caused me to be late. Also the estimates for the work that needed to be done, in my opinion, was too high. That might not be their fault though ($1200 for a rear emergency brake and a cracked headlight)

7/2/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Super fast, friendly and honest. They stayed late on a friday and holiday weekend to get the job done! Highly recommend.

6/28/2017
4.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I was referred to Maryland truck and auto for my routine maintenance 6 months ago and I will never use another company for my vehicle maintenance needs again. I am extremely pleased with the work done on my Hyundai, and the excellent customer service from the office staff. They are always friendly, very easy to work with and accommodating. They are flexible with your schedule and will work with you to get your vehicle in when it's convenient for you. I am going out of town next week and wanted to get my vehicle checked and the oil changed before I left. They were able to get me in on such short notice, now I can go on my trip with peace of mind that my car is good to go. I would recommend them to anyone .

6/24/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Top-notch service. Helped make a difficult repair easy to understand.

6/3/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Nice people good service

5/4/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

The service was great! The staff was very knowledgeable, the service was affordable, and our RV now runs like new!

5/1/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Always great service at MD Truck and Auto! I'll def. be back when my car needs another tune up!

4/23/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Take your diesel truck here! You won't go anywhere else, EVER! Was told but 2 ford dearlerships needed over $4000.00worth of repairs but truck was running fine and have always had regular maintenance done. They inspected truck, much more thorough than other 2 places and, as I sort of expected, was nothing wrong except needed a bolt tightened. Very honest. Will ONLY take my truck here for all needs going forward.

4/18/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Great Service!!!