10/19/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I'm new to Maryland and the knowledgeable information and inspection made my transition much easier. Thank you!!!

10/19/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Very friendly and helpful. Will definately be going back with my auto needs.

10/18/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Great job. Friendly and quality service

10/13/2017
4.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

We enjoyed working with Maryland Auto & Truck Repair. Their attention to detail, courteous customer service, and extensive work on our older motorhome (but new to us!) served us well. Our motor home needed extensive electrical work and a few other mechanical issues addressed, and they took care of everything, especially to make sure she passed the Maryland State Inspection beautifully! What also saved us time is the fact that they took care of the Tag & Title for us as well We happily & highly recommend them!

10/13/2017
4.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

We had a small trailer inspected and the staff was courteous as well as prompt. My inspector met me outside the minute I arrived. We will never go anywhere else for our auto repair needs and will highly recommend Md Auto to all our family and friends

10/4/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Needed to have my RV inspected in order to get it registered in Maryland. I called Maryland Auto & Truck & they let me drop off the RV that afternoon & completed the inspection the next day. Super fast & easy. They even electronically transferred the inspection results to the MVA which made completing the registration process with the MVA even easier. Maryland Auto & Truck is a great place to do business with, fast, friendly, and honest!

10/1/2017
4
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Good friendly staff, customer service and communication. I always get detailed communication regarding my vehicle's issues and repairs needed. It's a long drive for me, but my car is old and they have been great.

9/24/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

They really helped me out when I was having a difficult problem. It was fast and affordable. I will go back to them whenever I have car problems.

9/23/2017
0
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Very nice place, has coffee and snacks, clean restroom while you wait. Did a good job on my inspection, prompt and honest, on time as promised. Yes, I recommend Maryland Auto & Truck Repair.

9/20/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

excellent service