11/23/2017
4
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I had a pleasant experience. I will recommend you to there's. Thanks so much

11/18/2017
3.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

It is quite an experience breaking down inside the harbor tunnel after being towed to a garage that could not fix it Maryland auto truck and repair center came through after having it towed to them they were able to repair my truck at a cost I could afford

11/17/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I was really impressed from the sales guy to the front counter desk employees. Everyone was super nice and they actually kept me updated on my truck that was in shop.

11/15/2017
4.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

It was a nice front room, with music playing which helped to pass the time, complimentary coffee and snacks, the staff was pleasant and forward as to the happenings of my Truck, minus the fact of confusion of a part, the experience was positive and will go back again if I need more repairs in the future. Honesty, integrity, respect are examples of a quality business and this shop showed all of this to me.

11/13/2017
3
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

They go out of the way to help

10/31/2017
2
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

they lie to us about getting our tags there. they where so very high price on brake pads ,4 pads put on only cost $720 dollars. i call five other places and was told $250 in stall. i know the inspection cost $95. so that leave $625. that a lot of money. we did not know the price until they where done. i feel that use the state inspection to get us in and tell people they can get there car plates there when they can not get them.

10/21/2017
4.5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Love the customer service here. Highly recommended

10/19/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

I'm new to Maryland and the knowledgeable information and inspection made my transition much easier. Thank you!!!

10/19/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Very friendly and helpful. Will definately be going back with my auto needs.

10/18/2017
5
Maryland Auto and Truck Repair

Great job. Friendly and quality service